Photos by Nick Tellez

Vans BMX Pro Cup Series World Championships Final Results 

  1. Dennis Enarson
  2. Larry Edgar
  3. Kevin Peraza
  4. Kris Fox
  5. Gary Young
  6. Matt Cordova
  7. Daniel Sandoval
  8. Clint Reynolds
  9. Corey Bohan
  10. Ben Wallace

Best Trick – Maxime Charveron with a transfer from side of wedge to back wall quarter.

Best Line – Dennis Enarson with a massive hip transfer into the deep end.

High Air – Larry Edgar

Larry Edgar Crowned Vans BMX Pro Cup Series World Champion